Reise / Africa / Southern Africa

Zimbabwe & Zambia

The Republic of Zimbabwe is a country located in the southern part of the continent of Africa, between the Victoria Falls, Zambesi river, Kariba Dam and Limpopo river. It is surrounded by South Africa to the south, Botswana to the west, Zambia to the north and Mozambique to the east.

Zambia is a republic in south central Africa. It borders the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Tanzania, Malawi, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Namibia, and Angola. Zambia's capital and largest city is Lusaka.
1.902 Fotos | Seite 1 von 32