Reise / Asia

East Asia

East Asia is a subregion of Asia. It covers about 6,640,000 km2, or 15 percent of the continent.

The following countries are located in East Asia:

* China (the provinces of Tibet, Qinghai, and Xinjiang are located in Central Asia)
* Japan
* North Korea
* South Korea
* Taiwan

42.321 Fotos | Seite 1 von 706