Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren und die Zugriffe auf unseren Webseiten zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Deiner Nutzung unserer Webseiten an unsere Partner für Emails, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Details ansehen

Was ist neu?

Frank Capristo III


Free Mitglied
[fc-user:1145602]

Über mich

Since this is an international site, I am going to write in English, but I also speak fluent German. I am currently living and working in Würzburg, Germany, but originally from a small town in Upstate New York, USA.

My interests, hobbies & activities include, but are not limited to women, cars, hiking/backpacking, camping, climbing, skiing, sleding, snowshoeing, sailing, kayaking, rowing, sunsets, thunder storms, the stars, the way the colors seem to pop out an hour before the sun goes down. I find woodworking relaxing and nothing is better than making your own furniture, stained a dark red oak. I enjoy reading, but more so love to write poetry and essays about ideas, feelings & humor. I like going dancing, and going Latin American Dancing. I like to travel when the chance arises. I love old school racing, and racing itself. I can play the trumpet. I enjoy a good glass of red wine or a nice Bavarian Hefe-Weizen.

I enjoy photography with my Canon Digital Rebel (300D) & G7, printing my pictures out then hanging them on the wall. In addition to my website, a larger selection of my photos can be found under: http://s170.photobucket.com/albums/u277/CapristoF/

If you want to know more, just ask.
  • 0 0
  • 2 0
Erhalten / Vergeben

Kenntnisse