Reise / Asia / Southeast Asia / Thailand / Southern Thailand

Krabi Province

Krabi is one of the southern provinces (changwat) of Thailand, at the shore of the Andaman Sea. Other islands include: Ko Phi Phi Don, part of the Phi Phi Islands, and Ko Lanta, a larger island to the south.
Krabi is subdivided into 8 districts:
1. Mueang Krabi
2. Khao Phanom
3. Ko Lanta
4. Khlong Thom
5. Ao Luek
6. Plai Phraya
7. Lam Thap
8. Nuea Khlong
1.294 Fotos | Seite 1 von 22