Reise / Asia / East Asia / China

Hong Kong

The Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China, shortened as Hong Kong, is one of two Special Administrative Regions (SARs) of the People's Republic of China (the other is Macau), consisting of a small peninsula attached to China's southern coast and 236 islands in the South China Sea, of which Hong Kong Island is the second largest and Lantau the largest.
4.738 Fotos | Seite 1 von 79